PartUpالعربية

Delete your PartUp account

You can delete your account and all associated data at any time.

Fastest: in the PartUp app, open Profile → Delete account. Deletion is immediate and permanent.

No access to the app? Email us from the address you registered with and we will delete your account within 30 days:

privacy@partup.ae

What gets deleted

Your profile, contact details, listings and photos are permanently removed. Anonymous usage statistics that contain no personal information are retained.